last 5 wrds:
hugmobile
How
downers
danceoff
Generations

"ill "

My body is a confusing little package right now.

I look good.

I don�t say that to brag, it�s the truth.

I am leaner than I�ve been in a while. I have a tan. My muscles are toned.

Most importantly, my hip flexors are kickin�. (Those hip lines that Brad Pitt and Michelangelo�s David have.)

My complexion is even being kind to me.

But beneath the surface, it�s a different story.

My lower back is injured. Definitely healing, but I would put �Driving� and �taking out the trash� as about as physical as I can go right now. To give you an idea of the severity of the injury, I�ve even had to take a hiatus from masturbating.

(Of course, I think I *got* this injury indirectly from too much body-rockin� sex. But that is a story for another day.)

I�m also battling a respiratory infection.

I�ve been coughing pretty good for a weeks.

A cough is an unusual illness. I can feel 100% in every other way, but still have a gnarly cough. No other symptoms, just body-shaking phlegm fits every once in a while.

Occasionally a coughing fit can be very satisfying.

Like a huge sneeze.

Or an orgasm.

When the chest and throat spasms result in an ejaculation of some horrendous mucus-based crud, I can�t deny that it feels good.

It�s ironic that while I am curtailing my penile ejaculations, my repiratory spewing has increased. It�s as if my body simply must dispel body fluids one way or another. I wonder what will happen if the antibiotics kill this cough?

Profuse, projectile perspiration?

Trajectory streaming tears?

Or will blood shoot from my eyes like a horny toad?

Hopefully by them my back will be better and I can just start jerking off again� �cause I�m guessing semen cleans off the sheets much easier than eye blood.

At least I *look* good.


previous
| next

wrds index | cockybastard | email

page easily updated through Diaryland.com