last 5 wrds:
hugmobile
How
downers
danceoff
Generations

"poes�a "

I went to an erotic poetry reading at a beach house in Mexico. Bongos, Margaritas, sunset, and a view that made me drunk with awe. I brought an old poem to read and then wrote this one while looking out at the sea.(I should comment that I�m not a big poetry guy. I�m sure it�s a fine medium, but I�m much more drawn to prose.)

Sticky-sweet

Saliva-soaked

Sin-celebrated

Soul.

Black as coal

But pure as snow.

She traverses the

Slut/virgin ravine

Like some tightrope-walking

Erotic dream.

She placed the blindfold on my eyes.

Tingling thighs

And slipped-out sighs

Are all she will have heard

Long forgotten safety word

Blurred between sheets of care.

But I wouldn�t dare

Break this spell .

I�d never tell

My mistress to release me.


previous
| next

wrds index | cockybastard | email

page easily updated through Diaryland.com