last 5 wrds:
hugmobile
How
downers
danceoff
Generations

"death "

Sometimes I have death fantasies.

I imagine that there is nothing that I can achieve in my life that my death wouldn�t achieve better.

I imagine that the work that I flounder with suddenly is taken seriously. I imagine being referred to as a pioneer of the Internet. I imagine that my attempts of spreading compassion are embraced the world over.

Because the founder died, HugNation becomes a news item�then a movement.

The death fantasy makes it into a nice clean inspiring story.

But if I stay alive, I have countless opportunities to fail.

I�m not proud of the fantasy�and I have no desire to not be alive�but I do imagine it sometimes.


previous
| next

wrds index | cockybastard | email

page easily updated through Diaryland.com