last 5 wrds:
hugmobile
How
downers
danceoff
Generations

"fame "

From a series of questions about 'Fame' from a Chicago Tribune reporter

"Why do you publish Cockybastard.com/live in The Real House/et cetera? Does it have anything to do with trying to become famous?"

I would love to have a larger audience. Is having a large audience the same as being famous? It might be.

I love telling stories. I love making people laugh and think. I love inspiring people to become better people. I share my perspectives, my life, and my pursuit of shameless, love-filled living online. Hopefully people pull their own inspirations from it.

I live loudly. By pushing boundaries, I hope to allow others to push their own boundaries. It�s easier to wear a pink shirt and still feel masculine when there is a guy next door (or online) wearing pink fur pants.

Or if I get tied up and explore bondage publicly on cam, maybe someone else will have the courage to step out of their comfort zone and explore something they weren�t previously comfortable with.

I have no interest in being known simply for living in a webcam house. I would, however, like to be known for my web projects like Globalgasm.com, CitizenX.com and CockyBastard. I live in the House and Work on the web as ways to explore the digital frontier. To me this is as exciting as it gets: Using new digital technologies as artistic avenues for self expression and world inspiration. If I can gain fame as a digital explorer, I would be thrilled.


previous
| next

wrds index | cockybastard | email

page easily updated through Diaryland.com