last 5 wrds:
hugmobile
How
downers
danceoff
Generations

"enough "

I'm dangerously close to falling in a funk.

I'd like to blame it on the fleas.

And that *is* part of it.

�� Hot weather

+ constant itching

+ little biting insects all over my floor and bedding

= discomfort

So my apartment is coated with a layer of poison form the repeated bombing, I have no pets, yet the fleas continue to thrive. Was this plague mentioned in the bible anywhere?



Perhaps my years of worshipping a golden calf have finally caught up to me.



But it's more than just feeling sticky and uncomfortable all the time.



I'm also a little lost.

I quit CollegeClub in May to pursue fame and fortune�but I seem to have missed on both counts.


With the exception of my radio show, I wonder if I've made much progress towards my dreams at all?



I haven't written a great Tale for a while.

Haven't launched any brilliant redesigns.

Haven't worked on that screenplay.

Haven't traveled.



I *was* hitting the gym pretty regularly.

My sex life has had a boost.

And I did help launch citizenX.com



Maybe that's enough.

But right now, it doesn't feel like it.



September 13, 2000


previous
| next

wrds index | cockybastard | email

page easily updated through Diaryland.com