last 5 wrds:
hugmobile
How
downers
danceoff
Generations

"Garafalo "

I saw Janeane Garafalo at a bar in Austin. Now, I *love* Janeane Garafalo. I find her so sexy. Smart and funny are a tough combo to beat.



So after some nervous pacing, I approached her. I said,

"Thank you. Thank you for sharing your art. Your work is a pleasure."

She was very gracious. She said "thank you" and gave me a hug.

"It's not much, but I'd like to share my art�"I said as I handed her my card.

"Oh, I don't have a computer," she said.


Wh�!

My face went slack.

WHAT?

What kind of person (who can afford it) doesn't have a computer?

My face started to twitch. I couldn't speak.

"I've got the card." She smiled.

All I could think of was, "B..But I can't have sexual fantasies about a woman who doesn't have a computer!?"

sigh



march 15, 2000


previous
| next

wrds index | cockybastard | email

page easily updated through Diaryland.com