last 5 wrds:
hugmobile
How
downers
danceoff
Generations

"Eternal Sunshine "

I just saw "Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind" ...

Can't stop crying.

So many memories of love swirling through my head.

It aches.

I'm happy to have the memories..

but it hurts to be alone right now.

To be seperated from those memories.

***

Earlier today I walked on the beach, listened to Cat Stevens, and felt more lonely than I have in months.

I scrolled through my phone a half a dozen times looking for a name that would fill the hole.

I guess I know now what the hole is.

This movie went through my head like a tornado. I feel like I'm sitting in the rubble of my past love.

Maybe I'll watch Moulin Rouge and just cry til morning.

The greatest thing you'll ever learn, is just to love and be loved in return.


previous
| next

wrds index | cockybastard | email

page easily updated through Diaryland.com