last 5 wrds:
hugmobile
How
downers
danceoff
Generations

"ziya "

�Ziya�

I look into her eyes and see my future.

Not any defined image of a destined life�

But the path itself.

I see the color and warmth that awaits us.

I look into her eyes and I feel the comfort she creates.

My sense of trust is magnified.

The world blesses us.

I know the path ahead is safe.

I look into her eyes and see a dance of blue.

A swirling sunrise of hope.

Pure color. Pure light.

The dawning of a new, perfect day.

I look into her eyes and see our innocence.

Like the untouched green of an infant leaf.

A freshly blooming bud.

Perfect. Uncertain. Divinely created.

I look into her eyes and see pure love.

Reflected between us like a trick with mirrors.

Infinity.

Our Love splinters through every atom�every cell.

Sept 29, 2002


previous
| next

wrds index | cockybastard | email

page easily updated through Diaryland.com