last 5 wrds:
hugmobile
How
downers
danceoff
Generations

"dildo "

As I get poorer, my schemes�er, �financial planning� becomes more creative.

Most ideas, I never follow through with. Hopefully the one I had last night is one of those that stays in the land of �whimsical idea.�

Here it is:

A custom molded latex penis (aka �dildo�) combined with adult website subscription.

Purchase price includes a replica of my genitals (called a �satellite cock� in the packaging materials) and a month subscription to a webcam where I have set times for �digital dates.�

At the set times, I masturbate on cam. Subscribers then have access to my penis (or a clone of it) so we can have a close approximation of physical intimacy. If the subscriber has a webcam, I could actually watch my online partners pleasure �me� to make the digital encounter go full circle.

Combine this with dildonics (access to sex toys vibration controls via the net) and you have a sexual experience that�s never been done before.

Maybe I should work on my resume, instead.


previous
| next

wrds index | cockybastard | email

page easily updated through Diaryland.com