last 5 wrds:
hugmobile
How
downers
danceoff
Generations

"happy "

Did I mention that life is good?

My health is good. My network of friends is strong. My family relations are wonderful. My work is rewarding. My love life is blissful. Life is an adventure.

I had the realization last night, that as I approach 30, I am as happy as I�ve ever been. That�s a nice realization to have.

Jacob said last night that the ego fills our head with reasons not to be happy with our current situation. �I�ll be happy once I get that job. I�ll be happy once I lose 10 pounds. I�ll be happy when��

It�s not the events in our life that matter. It�s our perceptions of them.

It�s not that your girlfriend left you, it�s that you think she shouldn�t have.

It�s not that you are poor, it�s that you think you shouldn�t be.


previous
| next

wrds index | cockybastard | email

page easily updated through Diaryland.com