last 5 wrds:
hugmobile
How
downers
danceoff
Generations

"cuddle "

MissM is so wonderful. Her smiles give me warm fuzzies. (Did you ever read the book about warm fuzzies and cold pricklies? It was a way for children to visualize feelings and good/bad energy, I think. I barely remember it. The groovy orange illustrations are hazy in my childhood memory.)

Seeing M happy makes me happy.

And sensually�she is amazing. I call her a sexual artist. In her hands, my body becomes an instrument. Her touch releases songs deep inside me�ageless rhythms that bypass consciousness.

She is open to different opinions, but uncompromising when it comes to ethics. �Because that�s the way the world works� is simply not acceptable to her. All people in all situations should be accountable for their actions. Whether that is as a consumer choosing to not buy products made with recycled materials, or a CEO choosing profits over the planet.

You always have a choice to do the right thing. Sometimes it�s nice to be reminded of that. You always have a choice. Even if it means not making as much money.

And when I lie in bed, cuddling with my baby, it�s hard to imagine anything being more valuable than that.


previous
| next

wrds index | cockybastard | email

page easily updated through Diaryland.com